Support Staff

Rebecca Eastridge

Student Support Coordinator

reastridge@prcschools.org


Laurie Guillot

Secretary

lguillot@prcschools.org


Rhona Hayes

Lead Teacher

rhayes@prcschools.org


Amy Kelley

Instructional Coach

akelley@prcschools.org


Mallory Linden

Records Clerk

mlinden@prcschools.org


Denise Rouse

Social Worker

drouse@prcschools.org


Deanna Russell

Athletic Secretary/Office Assistant

drussell@prcschools.org


Laura Werner

Receptionist

lwerner@prcschools.org