Support Staff

Leslie Espy

Student Support Coordinator

lespy@prcschools.org

Laurie Guillot

Secretary

lguillot@prcschools.org

Rhona Hayes

Lead Teacher

rhayes@prcschools.org


Megan Hodge

Instructional Coach

mhodge@prcschools.org

Mallory Linden

Records Clerk

mlinden@prcschools.org

Denise Rouse

Social Worker

drouse@prcschools.org

Deanna Russell

Athletic Secretary/Office Assistant

drussell@prcschools.org

Laura Werner

Receptionist

lwerner@prcschools.org